• Automotive supplier for all of Europe

    The Biermann & Kröger rubber goods factory mainly produces rubber parts for the European automotive and truck industry, but also ships the produced parts to China, India, Africa, Brazil and the USA.

  • Moulded parts according to customer requirements

    with and without reinforcing elements

  • 6000 m² for production and storage

    Our hall in the Rendsburg industrial area is ideal for the operation and the property with almost 3 hectares offers room for expansion.

Your partner for rubber solutions

in the heart of Schleswig-Holstein

The Gummiwarenfabrik Biermann & Kröger predominantly produces rubber parts for the European automotive industry. Over 15 millions of parts per year are made of the renewable raw material rubber in the company – in almost every second car you can find at least two products that have been „made in Rendsburg“.

In the meantime the small company for rubber goods has become an important supplier for the automotive industry, employs appoximately 80 employees and is certified according to the IATF 16949.

Made to measure

We manufacture rubber parts and rubber-metal articles in annual requirements from 10 pieces to large series with several million parts for renowned car manufacturers and their system suppliers as well as for engineering offices, customers in the technical field, such as wind power plants, power stations and shipbuilding.

• Automobilzulieferer für ganz Europa

    Die Gummiwarenfabrik Biermann & Kröger produziert überwiegend Gummiteile für die europäische Automobil- und LKW-Industrie, versendet aber die produzierten Teile auch nach China, Indien, Afrika und nach Brasilien und USA

  • Formteile nach Kundenwunsch

    mit und ohne Festigkeitsträger

  • 6000 m² Produktions- und Lagerfläche

    Unsere Halle im im Rendsburger Industriegebiet ist für den Betrieb optimal und das Grundstück mit nahezu 3 Hektar bietet Erweiterungsspielraum.

Ihr Partner für Ideen aus Gummi

im Herzen Schleswig-Holsteins

Die Gummiwarenfabrik Biermann & Kröger produziert überwiegend Gummiteile für die europäische Automobil- und LKW-Industrie. Über 15 Millionen Teile werden hier jedes Jahr aus unterschiedlichen Elastomeren gefertigt – in jedem deutschen Auto sind mindestens zwei Gummiprodukte „made in Rendsburg“ enthalten.

Aus einer kleinen Gummiwarenfabrik ist inzwischen ein bedeutender Automobilzulieferer geworden, der mittlerweile über 70 Arbeiter und Angestellte beschäftigt und sogar nach der internationalen Qualitätsnorm IATF 16949 zertifiziert ist.

Fertigung nach Maß

Wir fertigen Gummiteile und Gummi-Metallartikel in Jahresbedarfen von 10 Stück bis hin zu Großserien mit mehreren Millionen Teilen für renommierte KFZ-Hersteller und deren Systemlieferanten sowie für Ingenieurbüros, Kunden im technischen Bereich, wie z. B. Windkraftanlagen-, Kraftwerks- und Schiffbau.